Croissant band - In my house

Directors Yuri Karabak

Writers Yuri Karabak

Producers Yuri Karabak


Duration 00:04:00

Country Ukraine


Groove your mindMind the stepsWhen you come into my houseInto my world, yeahTake your timeDon't you hearThat rhythm of my heartOf my soulPlay with meStay with me….Close your eyesSmell the soundThat's coming from my mouthAn' it grows, yeahThough the roofOut of the wallsAnd windows of my houseOf my soulPlay with meStay with meIn my house.